2022 national merit semifinalists

College Board Honors Six Seniors

Ensworth is proud to announce that six members of the Class of 2022 have been named National Merit Semifinalists and National Recognition Program Scholars.
Congratulations to Trent Conley, Karim Daouk, Genevieve Schaefer, and Owen Shaffer for being named National Merit Semifinalists.

The National Merit Scholar Corporation (NMSC) recently announced these names among 16,000 others nationwide from the Class of 2022. These talented students now have the opportunity to continue to pursue one of 7,600 National Merit Scholarships worth more than $30 million.

Additionally, two students have earned academic honors from the College Board National Recognition Programs, based on their remarkable academic achievements and outstanding performance on the PSAT and/or AP Exams. Indie Charles was named a College Board National African American Recognition Program Scholar and Scout Halligan was named a College Board National Hispanic Recognition Program Scholar.

Congratulations to these seniors on their impressive achievements!

Share It