Key Dates

List of 1 items.

  • 2019-2020 School Year

    Wed, August 7LS, MS, HS New Faculty Orientation
    Thu–Tue, August 8–13LS, MS, HS Faculty In-Service
    Mon, August 129th Grade and New HS Student Orientation
    Tue, August 13HS Student Orientation
    Tue, August 13LS, MS New Student Orientation
    Wed, August 14Classes Begin
    Mon, September 2Labor Day – No Classes
    Thu–Fri, October 17–18Fall Break – No Classes
    Wed–Fri, November 27–29Thanksgiving Break
    Mon–Fri, December 16–20HS Exams
    Tue–Thu, December 17–19MS Exams
    Sat–Sun, December 21–January 5Winter Break
    Mon, January 6, 2020Classes Resume
    Mon, January 20MLK Day – No Classes
    Fri, February 14Faculty In‐Service – No Classes
    Mon, February 17Late Winter Break – No Classes
    Fri–Sun, March 13–22Spring Break – No Classes
    Mon, March 23Classes Resume
    Sat, April 4High School Prom
    Fri, April 10April Break – No Classes
    Sat, April 11Harding Dance Recital
    Sat, April 18Ensworth School of Dance Concert
    Mon–Fri, May 11–15HS Exams
    Wed–Fri, May 13–15MS Exams
    Fri, May 15LS Last Day (11AM Dismissal)
    Tue, May 19MS Closing Exercises
    Thu, May 21HS Awards Day
    Sat, May 23Graduation
    Read More
  • Event Categories

  • Athletic Schedules